The Con Demos – Shops & Shows CDS

The Con Demos

The Con Demos

Distribution Info:
Distributed in: Sold at shows in the US
Packaging: Cardboard sleeve

Additional Notes:
There are 1500 numbered copies sold for charity at concerts. Tegan and Sara also had around 100 copies for friends and family which they also sold (unnumbered).

Track listing:
The same as The Con standard release but demo versions

1. I Was Married
2. Relief Next to Me
3. The Con
4. Are You Ten Years Ago
5. Back in Your Head
6. Hop A Plane
7. Soil, Soil
8. Burn Your Life Down
9. Nineteen
10. Floorplan
11. Like O, Like h
12. Dark Come Soon
13. Call It Off